Merry Christmas!

img_5690bwcopy

Last week the girls got their new pajamas in the mail and so we did some just for fun Christmas photos while we were at it. I got out our ornaments and lights and our girls had fun playing around while I snapped a few photos (to see some similar photos from when London was younger, click here). I thought I’d share a few of my favorites:

img_5514bwcopyimg_5642bwcopy

img_5647bwcopyimg_5439bwcopyimg_5673bwcopy

I can’t believe that Christmas is already less than a month away! I feel like we still have so much to do before the holidays. I’m excited though. We have a couple trips planned out with family so we’re looking forward to that. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

